The center of world (via Abhinav Bharat)


The center of world I was around 13-14 years old. I used to get mesmerized by the sound of flowing river. A small river named Garga used to be my favorite spot. Once while wandering near the river I decided to sit on a stone. While sitting like a person who has forgotten what he was looking for just a while ago. I was aimlessly looking on all sides of where I was and then …I suddenly felt special. …  Exalted I noticed …  "oh !  look, this place, right here is … Read More

via Abhinav Bharat

Leave a Reply

